Srimad Bhagavad-gita: Bhaktivinoda Thakura


The Bhagavad-gita consists of eighteen Chapters. Among them, the first six chapter deal with karma, the middle six deal with jnana. Yet ultimately, the supremacy of devotional service has been established. Devotional service is most confidential. And yet, because it is the life of karma and jnana, it has been placed between the chapters dealing with karma and jnana. Such pure devotional service has been established in the Bhagavad-gita as the ultimate goal of the living entities.

Transliterated Sanskrit verses with English verse translations and the Rasika-Ranjana commentary from Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura.

Additional information

Weight0,55 kg
Dimensions22,3 × 14,3 cm


Published date




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…