It’s my nature

Kalki records 2007

The songs list:

  1. Film
  2. Darkness to the light
  3. Cheaters and the cheated
  4. Doesn’t really matter
  5. Be there
  6. Crazy
  7. Light on the candle
  8. Fallible soldiers
  9. Spirital
  10. Not this body
  11. My love
  12. It’s the Maha-Mantra
  13. God’s beautiful children
  14. Song for Valmiki
  15. It’s my nature
  16. Muriel



Additional information

Weight 0.015 kg
Published date


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Namrock”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…