Essence of Bhagavad-gita: Positive Thinker


The essence of the Bhagavad-gita series is complete with 4 courses. Each course book has also a separate work book for exercises.
This set therefore contains of four course books and four work book, a total of 8 books.

Vol 1: Spiritual Scientist (Discover your self)
Vol 2: Positive Thinker (Spirit of Bhagavad gita)
Vol 3: Self Manager (Basics of Bhagavad gita)
Vol 4: Proactive Leader (Secret of BG)

These are books presenting the teachings of Srila Prabhupada with simple examples, stories and illustrations gradually developing the philosophy of KC. It is a systematic syllabus based on the MTE (Manor Training and Education) manual, London and the VOICE syllabus used for teaching our students in the last ten years which have thoroughly researched from Srila Prabhupada’s books on the most essential items to be learnt by a beginner. There are quizzes at the end of each lesson in this book to solidify the understanding of the concepts. There are also quizzes based on Bhagavad-gita As It Is by Srila Prabhupada. This is to ensure that the student gets the advantage of Prabhupada vani.

This is the second part of the complete series and this particular course helps with the Positive spirit needed to tap the powerful message of Gita. It helps one to identify a divine guide in your life and to obtain the necessary qualifications to become a cheerful positive thinker in life by knowing the sublime truths. Topics include: Identifying my divine guide; Spirit of Bhagavad gita; Qualifications of an ideal Disciple; Reincarnation – fact or fiction?; Srila Prabhupada – The ambassador of the Kingdom of God, and Evolving towards Perfection.

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg
Dimensions18.50 × 24 × 1 cm

Published date




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like: